Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Torquay V Wycombe at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 2nd May
Torquay V Dag Red at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Thu 17th April
Torquay V Scunthorpe at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 4th April
Torquay V Bury at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 17th March
Labadie banned for 10 games
- Torquay United Wed 12th March
Torquay V Rochdale at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 10th March
Torquay V Fleetwood Town at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 7th March
Torquay V Burton Albion at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 24th February
Torquay V Accrington Stanley at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 21st February
Torquay V Northampton at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 10th February
Torquay V Bury at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 7th February
Torquay V Burton Albion at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 27th January
Torquay V Northampton at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 17th January
Torquay 1-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Torquay United Sat 4th January
Torquay V Morecambe at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 3rd January
Torquay sack Knill
- Torquay United Thu 2nd January
Torquay 1-3 Exeter- Match Report
- Torquay United Sun 29th December
Torquay V Exeter at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Sat 28th December
Torquay 1-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Torquay United Thu 26th December
Torquay V Bristol Rovers at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Tue 24th December
Torquay V Southend at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 13th December
Scunthorpe V Torquay at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 29th November
Torquay V Plymouth at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 25th November
Torquay V Chesterfield at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 15th November
Torquay V Rochdale at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 8th November
Bury V Torquay at Gigg Lane - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 1st November
Torquay V Portsmouth at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 25th October
Torquay V Mansfield at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 18th October
Torquay V York at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 4th October
Torquay V Cheltenham at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 20th September
Torquay V Hartlepool at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 30th August
Torquay V Oxford Utd at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 16th August
Torquay V AFC Wimbledon at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 2nd August
Torquay confirm Alan Knill as new manager
- Torquay United Tue 7th May
Gulls dismiss Ling
- Torquay United Mon 29th April
Torquay V Bristol Rovers at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 26th April
Torquay V Barnet at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 15th April
Torquay V Barnet at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 12th April
Torquay V Bradford at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Sun 31st March
Torquay V York at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 22nd March
Torquay V Chesterfield at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 18th March
Torquay V Oxford Utd at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 8th March
Torquay V Wycombe at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 25th February
Torquay V Port Vale at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 22nd February
Alan Knill takes interim Torquay job
- Torquay United Wed 20th February
Torquay V Rotherham at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 11th February
Torquay V Fleetwood Town at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 8th February
Team lineups: Torquay United v Exeter City 15 Jan 2013
- Torquay United Tue 15th January
Torquay V Exeter at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 14th January
Team lineups: Burton Albion v Torquay United 12 Jan 2013
- Torquay United Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Torquay United v AFC Wimbledon 01 Jan 2013
- Torquay United Tue 1st January
Torquay V AFC Wimbledon at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Sun 30th December
Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Torquay United 26 Dec 2012
- Torquay United Wed 26th December
Torquay V Exeter at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 21st December
Team lineups: Torquay United v Northampton Town 15 Dec 2012
- Torquay United Sat 15th December
Torquay V Northampton at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 14th December
Team lineups: Bradford City v Torquay United 08 Dec 2012
- Torquay United Sat 8th December
Torquay V Dag Red at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 30th November
Team lineups: York City v Torquay United 24 Nov 2012
- Torquay United Sat 24th November
Team lineups: Torquay United v Southend United 17 Nov 2012
- Torquay United Sat 17th November
Torquay V Southend at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 16th November
Team lineups: Oxford United v Torquay United 10 Nov 2012
- Torquay United Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Barnet v Torquay United 06 Nov 2012
- Torquay United Tue 6th November
Torquay V Harrogate Town at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 2nd November
Team lineups: Torquay United v Morecambe 27 Oct 2012
- Torquay United Sat 27th October
Torquay V Morecambe at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 26th October
Team lineups: Torquay United v Gillingham 23 Oct 2012
- Torquay United Tue 23rd October
Torquay V Gillingham at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 22nd October
Team lineups: Bristol Rovers v Torquay United 20 Oct 2012
- Torquay United Sat 20th October
Team lineups: Torquay United v Yeovil Town 16 Oct 2012
- Torquay United Tue 16th October
Torquay V Accrington Stanley at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 12th October
Team lineups: Torquay United v Aldershot Town 02 Oct 2012
- Torquay United Tue 2nd October
Torquay V Aldershot at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Mon 1st October
Team lineups: Chesterfield v Torquay United 29 Sep 2012
- Torquay United Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Torquay United v Burton Albion 22 Sep 2012
- Torquay United Sat 22nd September
Torquay V Burton Albion at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 21st September
Team lineups: AFC Wimbledon v Torquay United 18 Sep 2012
- Torquay United Tue 18th September
Team lineups: Rotherham United v Torquay United 15 Sep 2012
- Torquay United Sat 15th September
Team lineups: Torquay United v Plymouth Argyle 08 Sep 2012
- Torquay United Sat 8th September
Torquay V Plymouth at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Torquay United Fri 7th September
Team lineups: Port Vale v Torquay United 01 Sep 2012
- Torquay United Sat 1st September
Team lineups: Torquay United v Rochdale 25 Aug 2012
- Torquay United Sat 25th August
Team lineups: Torquay United v Cheltenham Town 21 Aug 2012
- Torquay United Tue 21st August
Team lineups: Fleetwood Town v Torquay United 18 Aug 2012
- Torquay United Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Torquay United v Leicester City 14 Aug 2012
- Torquay United Tue 14th August
PFA League Two Team of the Year 201112
- Torquay United Mon 23rd April
Team lineups: AFC Wimbledon v Torquay United 21 Apr 2012
- Torquay United Sat 21st April
Team lineups: Barnet v Torquay United 30 Mar 2012
- Torquay United Fri 30th March
Team lineups: Torquay United v Port Vale 24 Mar 2012
- Torquay United Sat 24th March
Team lineups: Swindon Town v Torquay United 20 Mar 2012
- Torquay United Tue 20th March
Team lineups: Burton Albion v Torquay United 17 Mar 2012
- Torquay United Sat 17th March

Trending on the boards